Inspiration · Life · Literature · Music · school

IT’S OVER!

Hello loves!

So I haven’t posted in a while, maybe two weeks (I’m not quite sure) because I’ve been working on final projects and presentations for the semester. I’m pretty much finished except for one final project I’m still working on for my radio course (Best course ever!) and I’m thoroughly enjoying this assignment. Can you believe it? I’m actually admitting to liking school work. That’s it, I’m declaring myself a changed woman.

But since second year is pretty much over I’m celebrating early by waking up at 12 in the afternoon and not having breakfast until 2. That’s the life right thuur maan.

What I’m most excited about though (apart from the immense amount of free time i now have on my hands) is the fact that no school = more time to write, read and watch tv shows! So yeah, pretty much all the things I’d much rather spend my time doing. So expect more blogs from me for the next 2 months (at least, I might be busier in July) and more updates.

Love,

xo Alee.

Currently Reading: Salvation in Death – JD Robb

Currently Obsessed with: nail hardener and mint flavoured lip gloss

Can’t hear enough of: Mirrors by Justin Timberlake and Heart Attack by Demi LovatoImage

Leave a Reply

